ABOUT US

 

WHAT IS IHP?

The Ingham Health Plan (IHP) is a health coverage program for low-income Ingham County residents who don't have access to affordable health insurance.  IHP is NOT insurance, but it helps people get the health care services they need. There is little cost for those who otherwise would not have basic, medically needed, health and dental services. We've helped more than 70,000 low income uninsured Ingham County residents since the plan's creation in 1998.

STAFF


P.O. Box 30125

Lansing MI 48909

1-866-291-8691

Fax: 517-394-4590

 

 

Lori Noyer, MA

Executive Director

lnoyer@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Carolyn Beaune

Associate Director

cbeaune@ihpmi.org

 

 

   

 

Tiffany Doolittle, RN, BSN, AE-C

Asthma Educator

tdoolittle@ihpmi.org

  


 

Angie Smieska

Health Plan Coordinator

asmieska@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Arnesha Staton

Program Support Specialist

astaton@ihpmi.org

 

Aleea Swinford

Community Health Worker

aswinford@ihpmi.org


 

 

 


Board of Directors


                                       The Ingham Health Plan Corporation is a 501c3 Non-Profit Agency.                                




















 

 

 

</p