ABOUT US

 

STAFF

P.O. Box 30125, Lansing MI 48909 ~ 1-866-291-8691 ~ Fax: 517-394-4590

 

 

Robin Reynolds, MPA

Executive Director

rreynolds@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Carolyn Beaune

Associate Director

cbeaune@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

 

Duane Brown

Information Technology Director

dbrown@ihpmi.org

 

   

Kristen Donnelly

CareHub Community Connections Coordinator

kdonnelly@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Tiffany Doolittle

Asthma Educator

tdoolittle@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Adriena Krul-Hall, BA

Operations Manager

akrul@ihpmi.org

 

 

Michelle Milam, RN, BSN

Medical Services Coordinator

mmilam@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Lori Noyer, MA

CareHub Programs Manager

lnoyer@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Caitlin Rogell-Jones, MSW, MPH

CareHub Coordinator & Social Worker

Crogell-jones@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Angie Smieska

Program Support Specialist

asmieska@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Aleea Swinford

Community Health Worker

aswinford@ihpmi.org

 

 


Board of Directors


The Ingham Health Plan Corporation is a 501c3 Non-Profit Agency.