ABOUT US

 

STAFF

P.O. Box 30125, Lansing MI 48909 ~ 1-866-291-8691 ~ Fax: 517-394-4590

 

 

Lori Noyer, MA

Executive Director

lnoyer@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Carolyn Beaune

Associate Director

cbeaune@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

   

Kristen Donnelly

CareHub Community Connections Coordinator

kdonnelly@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Tiffany Doolittle, RN, BSN, AE-C

Asthma Educator

tdoolittle@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

 

Esmeralda Perez

Community Health Worker

eperez@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

 

 Lora Rich

Program Support Specialist

lrich@ihpmi.org

 

 

 


Caitlin Rogell-Jones, LLMSW, MPH

CareHub Programs Manager & Social Worker

Crogell-jones@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Angie Smieska

Health Plan Coordinator

asmieska@ihpmi.org

 

 

 

Aleea Swinford

Community Health Worker

aswinford@ihpmi.org


 

 

 


Board of Directors


                                       The Ingham Health Plan Corporation is a 501c3 Non-Profit Agency.